our strategy
Globaltruck has set the following strategic objectives.
CONTINUE TO EXPAND IN SCALE AND MARKET SHARE THROUGH ORGANIC GROWTH
Globaltruck's value-creative, growth orientated business model is scalable, allowing for the rapid integration of new fleets and the expansion of infrastructure capacity with minimal additional cost.
350-450
TRUCKS
in 2018 and intends to further grow the fleet at 250 to 350 trucks per year in the medium-term.
Globaltruck plans to increase the fleet by
The regional locations of Globaltruck's operating companies offer advantageous opportunities for expansion into new regions, such as the North-Western and Southern regions of Russia.

In 2017, Globaltruck successfully completed a pilot project called CargoPipeline, where interchangeable trucks are used to transport a single semitrailer over a long route. The project was first implemented on the Moscow-Novosibirsk route, with trucks and drivers changed at major cities along the route (Kazan, Perm, Ekaterinburg and Omsk).

Another potential growth opportunity is based on Globaltruck's support for the Russian Government's plans to partially open the border with China to facilitate easier transit of cargoes. In December 2016 China, Mongolia and Russia signed an agreement on international cargo transportation and in 2017 China and Russia started preliminary discussions on a new bilateral agreement on road transportation.
EXPAND OPERATIONS THROUGH SELECTIVE ACQUISITIONS AND GROWTH INITIATIVES
Globaltruck's management believes that Globaltruck has the potential to be a leading consolidator in the Russian FTL transportation market. Globaltruck monitors the market on a continuing basis and may consider expanding through selected acquisitions that meet its strict requirements for potential targets.
Continue to drive operational efficiency

СТРАТЕГИЯ
Стратегические приоритеты Globaltruck включают:
ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ РАСШИРЕНИЕ БИЗНЕСА И УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ РЫНОЧНОЙ ДОЛИ ЗА СЧЕТ ОРГАНИЧЕСКОГО РОСТА
Ориентированная на создание стоимости и рост бизнес-модель Globaltruck является масштабируемой и позволяет быстро расширять парк и сопутствующую инфраструктуру с минимальными дополнительными издержками.
350-450
ТЯГАЧЕЙ
в 2018 году. В среднесрочной перспективе планируется увеличивать парк на 250-350 тягачей в год.
Globaltruck планирует увеличить парк на
Географически выгодное расположение операционных компаний Globaltruck дает возможности расширения своего присутствия в новых регионах, таких как Северо-Западный и Южный федеральные округа.

В 2017 году Globaltruck успешно завершила пилотный проект «Грузопровод», в котором при работе с одним груженым полуприцепом, по пути его следования, меняются несколько тягачей. Проект был запущен на маршруте Москва-Новосибирск, при этом тягачи и водители менялись в основных точках маршрута – в Казани, Перми, Екатеринбурге, Омске и др.

Globaltruck видит возможности для развития бизнеса в связи с расширением двустороннего транзита грузов через российско-китайскую границу. В декабре 2016 года Китай, Монголия и Россия подписали трехстороннее Соглашение о международных автомобильных перевозках по Азиатским автомобильным дорогам, а в 2017 году Китай и Россия начали предварительное обсуждение нового двустороннего соглашения об автомобильных перевозках.
РАЗВИТИЕ БИЗНЕСА ЗА СЧЕТ ВЫБОРОЧНЫХ ПРИОБРЕТЕНИЙ И ДРУГИХ ПРОЕКТОВ РАЗВИТИЯ
Менеджмент Globaltruck считает, что компания готова возглавить консолидацию в отрасли FTL-перевозок. Компания постоянно отслеживает ситуацию на рынке и рассматривает возможности выборочных сделок по приобретению активов, соответствующих строгим требованиям Gloabaltruck.
ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ ПОВЫШЕНИЕ ОПЕРАЦИОННОЙ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ