Corporate Structure
Globaltruck comprises five operating companies:

  • JSC Lorry in Ekaterinburg (Lorry)
  • LLC Magna in Magnitogorsk (Magna)
  • LLC Longrun Logistic in Novosibirsk (Longrun)
  • LLC Globaltruck Logistic in Noginsk, the Moscow region (GTL)
  • LLC Gruzoprovod in Ekaterinburg (Gruzoprovod)

General governance over the operating companies is effected by PJSC Globaltruck Management.

The Group believes that its business model allows the Group to combine the advantages of operating as a large company with the flexibility, experience and operational efficiency of motivated local teams.
LORRY
Lorry is the largest operating entity of the Group in terms of revenue, fleet size, volumes of cargoes transported and certain other metrics. It is based in Ekaterinburg and has hubs located in Ekaterinburg, Perm, Omsk, Cheboksary and Tyumen. As of 30 June 2017, its fleet comprised 541 trucks and 591 trailers. Lorry operates three service and maintenance centres in Ekaterinburg, Perm and Omsk. The Group's company Lorry has been a member of the Association of International Motor Carriers since 1995.

MAGNA
Magna is based in Magnitogorsk and has fleet units based in Samara and Ufa. As of 30 June 2017, its fleet comprised 228 trucks and 230 trailers. Magna has one service and maintenance station in Magnitogorsk.

LONGRUN
Longrun is based in Novosibirsk. As of 30 June 2017, its fleet comprised 185 trucks and 191 trailers. Longrun operates one service and maintenance centre in Novosibirsk.

GTL
GTL is based in Noginsk in the Moscow region and has fleet units based in the Moscow and Chelyabinsk. As of 30 June 2017, its fleet comprised 136 trucks and 158 trailers. GTL operates one service and maintenance centre in Noginsk.

Gruzoprovod
Gruzoprovod is based in Ekaterinburg and operates the CargoPipeline project.

In 2017 the Group launched and successfully completed a pilot project CargoPipeline, where interchangeable trucks are used to transport a single semitrailer across a long route, each covering its own area, then passing the cargo to another truck from the group which takes it closer to the destination. The implementation of this project may potentially increase the monthly run of each truck, shortening the delivery time by up to two times and enabling the Group to charge higher freight rates for services.

Gruzoprovod is expected to own a fleet of trailers to be used in further testing and development of this project.

Структура Компании
В структуру Globaltruck входит пять операционных компаний:

  • АО «Лорри» в Екатеринбурге (Lorry);
  • ООО «Магна» в Магнитогорске (Magna);
  • ООО «Лонгран Логистик» в Новосибирске (Longrun);
  • ООО «Глобалтрак Лоджистик» в Ногинске, Московская область (GTL);
  • ООО «Грузопровод» в Екатеринбурге (Грузопровод).
Общее управление операционными компаниями осуществляет ПАО «ГЛОБАЛТРАК МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ».

Бизнес-модель Globaltruck сочетает в себя преимущества крупного холдинга с высокой эффективностью, опытом и гибкостью локальных операционных компаний, возглавляемых профессиональными и мотивированными руководителями.
LORRY
Компания Lorry является крупнейшей дочерней компанией Группы по выручке, размеру автопарка, объему грузоперевозок и другим показателям. Компания расположена в Екатеринбурге и специализируется на перевозках в Уральском федеральном округе. Операционные подразделения компании расположены в Екатеринбурге, Перми, Омске, Чебоксарах и Тюмени. Парк Lorry состоит из 541 тягача и 591 полуприцепа (по состоянию на 30 июня 2017 года). Компания имеет 3 сервисных центра в Екатеринбурге, Перми и Омске. Lorry является членом Международной ассоциации автомобильных перевозчиков с 1995 года.

MAGNA
Компания Magna базируется в Магнитогорске и управляет подразделениями в Самаре и Уфе. Парк Magna состоит из 228 тягачей и 230 полуприцепов (по состоянию на 30 июня 2017 года). Компания имеет собственный сервисный центр в Магнитогорске.

LONGRUN
Компания Longrun расположена в Новосибирске. Парк компании состоит из 185 тягачей и 191 полуприцепа (по состоянию на 30 июня 2017 года). Компания имеет собственный сервисный центр в Новосибирске.

GTL
Компания GTL находится в Ногинске (Московская область) и имеет подразделения в Челябинске и в Москве. Парк компании насчитывает 136 тягачей и 158 полуприцепов (по состоянию на 30 июня 2017 года). GTL имеет собственный сервисный центр в Ногинске.

«ГРУЗОПРОВОД»
Компания «Грузопровод» была создана в Екатеринбурге для управления одноименным проектом.

В 2017 году «Грузопровод» успешно завершил пилотный проект, на базе которого был опробован новый формат доставки, когда при работе с одним груженым полуприцепом, по пути его следования, меняются несколько тягачей. Реализация проекта поможет увеличить ежемесячный пробег каждого тягача, вдвое сократить время доставки груза и увеличить тариф на услуги.

Компания планирует приобрести собственный парк полуприцепов для дальнейшего развития этого проекта.